Tuesday Tunes {chill-out songs}

Any day can be transformed with music. Music can excite, soothe, calm or get the PARTY started. For me, I need to match the music with my mood so I have tonnes of playlists on my iPhone. I am constantly listening to music – walking to work, in the office, when I’m cooking, out exercising and especially when I’m cleaning! My project at the moment is overhauling my chill-out playlist. I’ve deleted some oldies and added some goodies. At the end of the day I LOVE to pour myself a glass of wine, connect my iPhone to my wireless speakers and start on dinner.
Here are some of songs featured on my playlist:
  • The Breach – Dustin Tebbutt
  • Bath is Black – Marika Hackman
  • Blood – The Middle East
  • Northern lights – LUX
  • Thinkin bout you – Frank Ocean
  • Be here now – Ray LaMontagne
  • For you – Angus & Julia Stone
  • Bravado – Lorde
  • Chained – The xx
  • Boy – Emma Louise

music

 

Question – what’s on your chill-out playlist? Or do you have a favourite song at the moment?

sig1

Leave a comment